Karte.ro
Categorii
Acces clienti
  
Pret: 81,00 RON
Disponibil in 14 zile!

Five Nights at Freddy's: The Silver Eyes

Descriere: From the creator of the bestselling horror video game series Five Nights at Freddy's.Ten years after the horrific murders at Freddy Fazbear's Pizza that ripped their town apart, Charlie, whose father owned the restaurant, and her childhood friends reunite on the anniversary of the tragedy and find themselves at the old pizza place which had been locked up and abandoned for years. After they discover a way inside, they realize that things are not as they used to be. The four adult-sized animatronic mascots that once entertained patrons have changed. They now have a dark secret . . . and a murderous agenda.


Bookmark and Share

Autori: Kira Breed-Wrisley (Author) | Editura: CAMBRIDGE UNIV PR | Anul aparitiei: 2016 | ISBN: 9781338134377 | Numar de pagini: 400 | Categorie: Fiction  

  

Adauga comentariu


Trebuie sa fii logat pentru a adauga un comentariu. Access cont sau Creare cont nou

  

Karte.ro va recomanda:

The Winter Killer

Pret: 128,00 RON

Alex Pine (Author)

The Winter Killer

'HELP! I am addicted to this series! Unputdownable' NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐'Alex Pine has done it again! Another excellent crime thriller... I was hooked from the first page. Read it - you won't be disappointed' NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐'Absolutely gripping... I was on the edge of my seat' NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Christmas has arrived in Cumbria, and wedding bells are ringing. But an ice-cold killer is waiting in the fells... As the clock strikes midnight on New Year's Eve, DI James Walker receives a phone call that puts paid to his Christmas break. During the wedding of the year at a lakeside hotel, the bride's sister has vanished.When Rachel left the wedding breakfast before her speech, newly-wed Libby was furious. But as the night went on with no sign of her maid-of-honour, Libby started to realise something was very, very wrong...Before the wedding night is out, the lake is being searched for a body. Something old, something new. One guest is a killer. The question is: who? The most chilling crime thriller you'll read this winter, perfect for fans of Catherine Cooper's ...

  

A Secret Cornish Summer

Pret: 133,00 RON

Phillipa Ashley (Author)

A Secret Cornish Summer

'Gloriously uplifting and unashamedly warm-hearted' - Bestselling author FAITH HOGAN 'A lovely, summery read full of secrets and hope' - Bestselling author JO THOMAS An unforgettable tale of romance, humour and heart set against the stunning backdrop of the Cornish coast, from the Sunday Times bestseller. When Eden steps out of her beautiful coastal cottage to find a Speedo-wearing, suntanned stranger doing yoga in next door's garden, she is immediately on her guard. Since her ex-husband betrayed her in the worst possible ways, she has kept her distance from all men, taking refuge in her start-up coffee business.But as she gets to know Levan, Eden begins to wonder if he might be different - until she discovers he's not quite what he seems. And when a long-buried family secret surfaces, her faith in those she loves most is shaken to the core.As the secrets spill out, relationships old and new will be tested like never before. Can Eden learn to trust again, and move past all the secrets of this Cornish summer? A heart-warming read full of sun, sea, friendship and romance perfect for fans of SARAH MORGAN and TRISHA ASHLEY. Authors love A Secret Cornish Summer: 'Gloriously uplifting ...

  

In the Dark

Pret: 133,00 RON

Claire Allan (Author)

In the Dark

'Wow! A stunning, nerve-wracking read. So well plotted with so many twists and turns...it kept me guessing until the very last page!' - Bestselling author Patricia Gibney I don't know what happened to my daughter. Only that she's missing - and I was the last person to see her... My name is Nora Logue. You've probably heard of me - most people have.I am the mother of Daisy Logue. Seven years ago, I took her for a walk in the woods. Only I came out.I have no memory of what happened that day.I have tried to rebuild my life. Met a man, had another child - Luca. But I can't let go of Daisy, or give up hope of seeing her again.And now, I have the chance to find out what happened to her.But what if pursuing the truth about my daughter risks my son's life? A whiplash-inducing, unputdownable crime thriller from the author of The Nurse, perfect for fans of CLARE MACKINTOSH and LISA JEWELL. Readers can't put down IN THE DARK! 'So gripping! I read this brilliant book in two sittings because I just had to know what happened.' Reader review, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐'I really enjoyed this book, it keeps you gripped right from the beginning.' Reader review, ...

  
Viziteaza magazinul Karte.ro pe ShopMania Acceptance Mark